Association of Reproductive Health Professionals
Association of Reproductive Health Professionals
Reproductive Health Topics Publications & Resources Professional Education Newsroom Membership Policy & Advocacy About Us
About ARHP
Send To A Friend Send To A Friend Bookmark this Page Share this page
Staff Directory

Member Service Center 
membership@arhp.org
(202) 466-3825

 


Shannon Darlington
Accountant and Human Resources Coordinator
(202) 466-3825
sdarlington@arhp.org

Shontelle Dixon
Program Manager
(202) 466-3825
sdixon@arhp.org

Alayna Florman, MS
Associate Director of Development
(202) 379-5462
aflorman@arhp.org

Megan Keeling
Education Consultant
(202) 466-3825
mkeeling@arhp.org

Jessica Monmaney
Senior Education Associate
JMonmaney@ARHP.org

Amber Powell
Operations Coordinator
(202) 375-3820
APowell@arhp.org

Doris Quintanilla
Education Program Manager
DQuintanilla@ARHP.org

Rebecca Sager 
Director of Development
(202) 390-8495
rsager@arhp.org

Wayne C. Shields
President and CEO
(202) 489-8611
wshields@arhp.org

Melissa Werner
Director of Education
mwerner@arhp.org