Association of Reproductive Health Professionals
Association of Reproductive Health Professionals
Reproductive Health Topics Publications & Resources Professional Education Newsroom Membership Policy & Advocacy About Us
About ARHP
Send To A Friend Send To A Friend Bookmark this Page Share this page
Staff Directory

Member Service Center 
membership@arhp.org
(202) 466-3825

 

Shannon Darlington
Accountant and Human Resources Coordinator
sdarlington@arhp.org


 

Shontelle Dixon
Education Program Manager
sdixon@arhp.org

Dannie Dorrilus
Education Program Associate
ddorrilus@arhp.org

Alayna Florman, MS
Associate Director of Development
aflorman@arhp.org

  

Jessica Monmaney
Education Program Manager
JMonmaney@ARHP.org

 

Amber Powell
Operations Coordinator
APowell@arhp.org

 

Doris Quintanilla
Education Program Manager
DQuintanilla@ARHP.org

 

Rebecca Sager 
Director of Development
rsager@arhp.org

Wayne C. Shields
President and CEO
wshields@arhp.org

 

Rebecca Theim, MS, MA
Senior Communications Manager
rtheim@arhp.org

Melissa Werner
Director of Education
mwerner@arhp.org