Association of Reproductive Health Professionals
Association of Reproductive Health Professionals
Reproductive Health Topics Publications & Resources Professional Education Newsroom Membership Policy & Advocacy About Us
Board of Directors
Send To A Friend Send To A Friend Bookmark this Page Share this page
Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Justine Wu, MD, MPH
University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey
Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
New Brunswick, NJ

Scott J. Spear, MD
Immediate-Past Chair
Area Medical Director 
San Antonio, TX

Linda Burdette, MPAS, PA-C
Physician Assistant
Central Cascade Women's Health
Yakima, WA

Kandy Richards
Director of Finance
Wasatch Homeless Health Care
Salt Lake City, UT

Wayne C. Shields
President and CEO
Association of Reproductive Health Professionals (ARHP)
Washington, DC


Directors At Large

Kathleen Hill Besinque, PharmD, MSEd, FASHP
Assistant Dean
University of Southern California School of Pharmacy
Los Angeles, CA

Sherrie Borden, CAE, CPC, PA
Executive Coach
Borden Executive Coaching
Bethesda, MD

Mark Hathaway, MD, MPH
Director of OB/GYN Outreach Services
Washington Hospital Center
Washington, DC

Interim Associate Executive Dean
Albers Endowed Professor of Midwifery
University of New Mexico, College of Nursing
Albuquerque, NM

Lisa Maldonado, MA, MPH
Executive Director
Reproductive Health Access Project
New York, NY

Versie Johnson-Mallard, PhD, MSN, WHNP-BC, FAANP, FAAN
Associate Professor
Department of Family, Community, and Health System Science
University of South Florida
Tampa, FL

Grace Shih, MD, MAS
Acting Assistant Professor
University of Washington, Department of Family Medicine
Seattle, WA

Diana Taylor, RNP, PhD, FAAN
Professor Emerita, School of Nursing
Director of Research, Primary Care Initiative, Advancing New Standards in Reproductive Health Program (ANSIRH)
University of California, San Francisco
San Francisco, CA